“The Darkest Nights Produce The Brightest Stars”

11256693_1661924374029189_1855334304_n

“The darkest nights produce the brightest stars.”

I love the stars and the sky, ever since I was little I have been in love with staring up into the sky, day or night, and truly believing it is a good life and a brilliant world. Looking up at the clouds roaming the bright sky or the stars entertaining the dark makes me feel so inspired to follow every single one of my dreams and be full of happiness that I am alive. In particular the stars for me have always represented someone, I feel like everyone has a star for them, it watches over them, but only becomes full of light once they are gone, to comfort their loved ones. Through my life the stars have comforted me at the saddest times and motivated me to get up and live my life with every bit of my body, to love like there is no tomorrow, to do crazy things in the moment and not think of the consequences . For me in my life, the sky is the most inspirational place and I love looking out of my window, night or day, for adventures arising in the sky. Whatever happens, bad or good, deep down I love life, I love the world and I’m in love with everything about it, good and bad, because that’s what makes life.

And it really is a good life.

Natasha x

Leave a Reply

