Hello World!

10518147_1608935492689653_1430299755_n

Hello World!

So after many thoughts of starting a blog I have finally decided to do it! My name is Natasha and I have a huge passion for writing, books, the imagination and I love quotes. To my friends I happily mention great books I have read and recommend them, but I wanted to take it to the next level. I decided to share this passion with the public at the start of 2015 when I created a themed instagram account called writingtolive.

It is fair to stay I haven’t been the best at uploading and have found it hard to do so regularly. It is also fair to stay I am not someone you would imagine to love reading and writing. People seem to think if reading/writing is your passion you are immediately a “geek” or a “nerd.”  I would like to show that reading and writing is exciting and interesting not “geeky.”

Meanwhile, I have started this matching blog and I hope it will inspire me to both post more on instagram and write regularly on here. On instagram I find myself writing a mini blog. In the captions I write huge reviews or thoughts. I recently decided I wanted my captions to be shorter on there and let the pictures do the talking.

Therefore I have made this blog to write my  reviews and thoughts on . Perhaps now I will be able to write in more detail about books, thoughts and opinions. I am so excited to take my little account to the next level and I hope this brings you much pleasure as I am sure it will bring me great happiness. I look forward to the future of writingtolive.

Natasha x

Leave a Reply

